Directive Commitee
  • Pedro Felipe
  • Pedro Felipe

Enlace Externo

Texto del enlace externo

Organizational Chart

Ecopetrol´s Executives

Last updated Oct 20, 2017

They are in charge of giving strategic direction and systematically monitor the company's activities in order to recommend improvements for ensuring sustainability and the generation of value. Likewise, they participate in the elaboration of corporate policies and gives recommendations on this matter.

  • Felipe Bayón Pardo

    Chief Executive Officer

Operation Areas
  • Pedro Manrique Gutierrez
    Pedro Manrique Gutiérrez

    Comercial Vice President

  • Vacant
    Alberto Consuegra Granger

    Executive Operative Vice president

  • Jurguen Loeber
    Jürgen Loeber

    Vice president of Engineering and Projects

  • Jorge Osorio Franco

    Vice President of Development and Production

  • Jorge Calvache Archila
    Jorge Calvache Archila

    Vice President of Exploration

  • Rafael Guzman
    Rafael Ernesto Guzmán Ayala

    Technic Vice President

  • Tomás Hernandez
    Adolfo Tomás Hernández Núñez

    Vice President of Refining and Industrial Processes

  • Rafael Espinoza Rozo
    Rubén Darío Moreno Rojas

    Vice President of Transportation and Logistics

  • Andrés Mantilla Zárate
    Andrés Mantilla Zárate

    Director of the Innovation and Technology Center - ICP

Corporate Areas
  • María Juliana Albán
    María Juliana Albán Durán

    Vice President of Compliance

  • Fernán Bejarano Arias
    Fernán Bejarano Arias

    Vice President of Legal Affairs

  • Mónica Jiménez
    Mónica Jiménez González

    Secretary General

  • Jaime Caballero
    Jaime Caballero Uribe

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Juan Manuel Rojas
    Juan Manuel Rojas Payán

    Corporate Vice President of Strategy and New Business

  • Ernesto Gutierrez
    Ernesto José Gutiérrez de Piñeres Luna

    Digital Vice President

  • Alejandro Arango López
    Alejandro Arango López

    Vice President of Human Resources

  • Carlos Vargas
    Orlando Díaz Montoya

    Vice president of Transformation

  • Carlos Santos Nieto
    Carlos Santos Nieto

    Vice president of Procurement

  • Isabel Cristina Ampudia Rendón (Temporarily appointed)

    Vice President of Sustainable Development and Environmental