Board of Directors & Executives

Enlace Externo

Texto del enlace externo

Board of Directors & Executives

Organizational Chart

Board of Directors & Executives

Last updated Jan 24, 2018

The Board of Directors is the supreme management organism of the company and it´s integrated by nine (9) members without alternates, which are appointed by the General Shareholders Assembly according to provisions established by the company by-laws.

Click to consult the Board of Directors Charter

  • Felipe Bayón Pardo

    Chief Executive Officer

Corporate Areas
  • María Juliana Albán
    María Juliana Albán Durán

    Vice President of Compliance

  • Fernán Bejarano Arias
    Fernán Bejarano Arias

    Vice President of Legal Affairs

  • Mónica Jiménez
    Mónica Jiménez González

    Secretary General

  • Jaime Caballero
    Jaime Caballero Uribe

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Juan Manuel Rojas
    Juan Manuel Rojas Payán

    Corporate Vice President of Strategy and New Business

  • Ernesto Gutierrez
    Ernesto José Gutiérrez de Piñeres Luna

    Digital Vice President

  • Alejandro Arango López
    Alejandro Arango López

    Vice President of Human Resources

  • Carlos Vargas
    Orlando Díaz Montoya

    Vice president of Transformation

  • Carlos Santos Nieto
    Carlos Santos Nieto

    Vice president of Procurement

  • Isabel Cristina Ampudia Rendón (Temporarily appointed)

    Vice President of Sustainable Development and Environmental



Invalid configuration found. Contact the administrator.