Equity Analysts
  • wpadmin
  • wpadmin

Enlace Externo

Texto del enlace externo

The performance of Ecopetrol´s shares and ADRs is accompanied by the analysts listed below. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the company by those analysts do not represent the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Ecopetrol nor its managers.

Ecopetrol does not confirm the analysis by the analysts, does not endorse their distribution, nor agrees with the information, conclusions and recommendations therein that are the full responsibility of their authors.

   
 
Local Analysts
 
 
International Analysts
 

Bancolombia
Maria Antonia Yarce 
(574) 6049821 

myarce@bancolombia.com.co

Bank of America - Merril Lynch
Frank McGann 
(54-11) 43177650 

frank_mcgann@baml.com

Casa de Bolsa
Omar Suarez 
(571) 6062100 Ext. 22619 

omar.suarez@casadebolsa.com.co

BTG Pactual
Daniel Guardiola 
(571) 3708090 

daniel.guardiola@btgpactual.com

Corficolombiana
Andrés Duarte 
(571) 3538787 Ext. 6163 

andres.duarte@corficolombiana.com.co

Citibank
Pedro Medeiros 
(55-21) 32829960

pedro.medeiros@citi.com

Credicorp Capital
Ángela González 
(571) 3394400 Ext. 1365 

agonzalezc@credicorp.com

Citibank
Andrés Cardona 
(52) 5522623527

andres.cardona@citi.com

Davivienda Corredores
Ricardo Sandoval 
(571) 3123300 Ext. 92257 

rsandoval@corredores.com

Goldman Sachs
Bruno Pascon 
(55-11) 33720103

bruno.pascon@gs.com

Ultraserfinco
Carlos Enrique Rodriguez 
(571) 3255560 Ext. 1555

crodriguez@ultraserfinco.com.co

HSBC
Lilyanna Yang 
(1-212) 5250990

lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com

 

J.P. Morgan
Rodolfo Angele 
(55-11) 49503796

rodolfo.r.angele@jpmresearchmail.com

 

Morgan Stanley
Bruno Montanari 
(55-11) 30486225

bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com

 

Raymond James
Pavel Molchanov 
(713) 2785270

pavel.molchanov@raymondjames.com

 

Santander
Christian Audi 
(1-212) 3503991

caudi@santander.us

 

UBS
Luiz Carvalho 
(55-11) 27676606

luiz.carvalho@ubs.com

   

Equity

Equity Analysts

Last updated Feb 28, 2019

The performance of Ecopetrol´s shares and ADRs is accompanied by the analysts listed below. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the company by those analysts do not represent the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Ecopetrol nor its managers.

Ecopetrol does not confirm the analysis by the analysts, does not endorse their distribution, nor agrees with the information, conclusions and recommendations therein that are the full responsibility of their authors.

   
 
Local Analysts
 
 
International Analysts
 

Bancolombia
Maria Antonia Yarce 
(574) 6049821 

myarce@bancolombia.com.co

Bank of America - Merril Lynch
Frank McGann 
(54-11) 43177650 

frank_mcgann@baml.com

Casa de Bolsa
Omar Suarez 
(571) 6062100 Ext. 22619 

omar.suarez@casadebolsa.com.co

BTG Pactual
Daniel Guardiola 
(571) 3708090 

daniel.guardiola@btgpactual.com

Corficolombiana
Andrés Duarte 
(571) 3538787 Ext. 6163 

andres.duarte@corficolombiana.com.co

Citibank
Pedro Medeiros 
(55-21) 32829960

pedro.medeiros@citi.com

Credicorp Capital
Ángela González 
(571) 3394400 Ext. 1365 

agonzalezc@credicorp.com

Citibank
Andrés Cardona 
(52) 5522623527

andres.cardona@citi.com

Davivienda Corredores
Ricardo Sandoval 
(571) 3123300 Ext. 92257 

rsandoval@corredores.com

Goldman Sachs
Bruno Pascon 
(55-11) 33720103

bruno.pascon@gs.com

Ultraserfinco
Carlos Enrique Rodriguez 
(571) 3255560 Ext. 1555

crodriguez@ultraserfinco.com.co

HSBC
Lilyanna Yang 
(1-212) 5250990

lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com

 

J.P. Morgan
Rodolfo Angele 
(55-11) 49503796

rodolfo.r.angele@jpmresearchmail.com

 

Morgan Stanley
Bruno Montanari 
(55-11) 30486225

bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com

 

Raymond James
Pavel Molchanov 
(713) 2785270

pavel.molchanov@raymondjames.com

 

Santander
Christian Audi 
(1-212) 3503991

caudi@santander.us

 

UBS
Luiz Carvalho 
(55-11) 27676606

luiz.carvalho@ubs.com