Buscador

Equity Analysts

Apr 30, 2020

The performance of Ecopetrol´s shares and ADRs is accompanied by the analysts listed below. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the company by those analysts do not represent the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Ecopetrol nor its managers.

Ecopetrol does not confirm the analysis by the analysts, does not endorse their distribution, nor agrees with the information, conclusions and recommendations therein that are the full responsibility of their authors.

   

 

Local Analysts

 

 

International Analysts

 

Bancolombia
Ricardo Sandoval 
(571) 7464596 
rsandoval@bancolombia.com.co

Bank of America - Merril Lynch
Frank McGann 
(54-11) 43177650 
frank_mcgann@baml.com

Casa de Bolsa
Omar Suarez 
(571) 6062100 Ext. 22619 
omar.suarez@casadebolsa.com.co

BTG Pactual
Daniel Guardiola 
(571) 3708090 
frank_mcgann@baml.com

Corficolombiana
Andrés Duarte 
(571) 3538787 Ext. 6163 
andres.duarte@corficolombiana.com.co

Citibank
Andrés Cardona 
(52) 5522623527
andres.cardona@citi.com

Credicorp Capital
Andrew McCarthy
ammccarthy@credicorp.com

Goldman Sachs
Bruno Pascon 
(55-11) 33720103
bruno.pascon@gs.com

Davivienda Corredores
Nicolás Erazo 
(571) 3123300 
nerazo@corredores.com

HSBC
Lilyanna Yang 
(1-212) 5250990
lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com

 

J.P. Morgan
Rodolfo Angele 
(55-11) 49503796
rodolfo.r.angele@jpmresearchmail.com

 

Morgan Stanley
Bruno Montanari 
(55-11) 30486225
bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com

 

Santander
Christian Audi 
(1-212) 3503991
caudi@santander.us

 

UBS
Luiz Carvalho 
(55-11) 27676606
luiz.carvalho@ubs.com

 

Scotiabank
Gavin Wylie
(403) 2137333
gavin.wylie@scotiabank.com

 

Bradesco
Vicente Falanga
+55 (11) 3847 9471
vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br

 

Complementary Content
${loading}
¡Hola!
Tu navegador no es compatible con la versión actual del portal Ecopetrol. Para una mejor experiencia, te recomendamos usar uno de los siguientes navegadores: