

List of Candidates to Join the Board of Directors proposed by the Nation – Ministry of Finance and Public Credit

ROW	CANDIDATE	QUALITY
First	Angela María Robledo Gómez	Independent
Second	Lilia Tatiana Roa Avendaño	Non-independent
Third	Mónica de Greiff Lindo	Independent
Fourth	Gonzalo Hernández Jiménez	Non-independent
Fifth	Luis Alberto Zuleta Jaramillo	Independent
Sixth	Edwin Palma Egea	Non-independent
Seventh	Guillermo García Realpe	Independent
Eighth	Álvaro Torres Macias	Independent
Ninth	Juan José Echavarría Soto	Independent

Conclusions of the Board of Directors will be reported at the session of the General Assembly of Shareholders on March 22, 2024.

