Board of Directors & Executives

Enlace Externo

Texto del enlace externo

Board of Directors & Executives

Organizational Chart

Board of Directors & Executives

Última actualización 24 ene. 2018

The Board of Directors is the supreme management organism of the company and it´s integrated by nine (9) members without alternates, which are appointed by the General Shareholders Assembly according to provisions established by the company by-laws.

Click to consult the Board of Directors Charter

Board of Directors
  • Mauricio Cárdenas Santamaría

    Minister of Finance (Non independent)

  • Mauricio Cabrera Galvis


  • Yesid Reyes Alvarado


  • Vacant

    To be defined

  • Jaime Ardila


  • Carlos Cure Cure

    (Independent) Chairman

  • Joaquín Moreno Uribe


  • Horacio Ferreira Rueda

    (Independent, nominated by the hydrocarbon producing provinces)

  • Carlos Gustavo Cano Sanz

    (Independent, nominated by the minority shareholders with the greatest share participation)

  • Felipe Bayón

    Chief Executive Officer

Operational Areas
  • Vacant

    Executive Vice president

  • Jurguen Loeber

    Vice president of Engineering and Projects

  • Max Torres

    Vice President of Exploration

  • Héctor Manosalva

    Vice President of Development and Production

  • Rafael Guzman

    Technic Vice President

  • Tomás Hernandez

    Vice President of Refining and Industrial Processes

  • Rafael Espinoza Rozo

    Vice President of Transportation and Logistics

  • Luisa Lafaurie

    Cenit's President

  • Pedro Manrique Gutierrez

    Comercial Vice President

Corporate Areas
  • Mónica Jiménez

    Secretary General

  • Carlos Vargas

    Vice president of Transformation

  • María Fernanda Suarez

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Fernán Bejarano Arias

    Vice President of Legal Affairs

  • Juliana Albán

    Vice President of Compliance

  • Alejandro Arango López

    Vice President of Human Resources

  • Andrés Mantilla Zárate

    Director of the Innovation and Technology Center - ICP

  • Eduardo Uribe Botero

    Vice President of Sustainable Development and Environmental

  • Alberto Consuegra

    Vice president of Procurement