Board of Directors & Executives

Enlace Externo

Texto del enlace externo

Board of Directors & Executives

Organizational Chart

Board of Directors & Executives

Última actualización 1 mar. 2017

The Board of Directors is composed by nine (9) principal members without alternates, who are elected by the General Shareholders' Meeting under the terms established in the Bylaws.


Carlos Cure
President of the Board of Directors


Mauricio Cárdenas Santamaría
Minister of Finance and Public Credit

Jaime Ardila Gómez

jaime ardila



Simón Gaviria Muñoz
Director of the National Planning Agency 

simon gaviria

Yesid Reyes Alvarado


Joaquín Moreno

Ana Milena López Rocha


Horacio Ferreira
Nominated by the hydrocarbon producing provinces of Colombia 

horacio ferreira




Name Position

    Juan Carlos Echeverry

Chief Executive Officer

Operational Areas

Felipe Bayón Pardo

Executive Vice President


 Héctor Manosalva

Vice President of Development and Production


Jurguen Loeber

Vice president of Engineering and Projects


     Max Torres

Vice President of Exploration


Andrés Mantilla Zárate

Director of the Innovation and Technology Center - ICP


   Rafael Guzman

Technic Vice President


Tomás Hernandez

Vice President of Refining and Industrial Processes


   Rafael Espinosa

Vice President of Transportation and Logistics


Luisa Fernanda Lafaurie

Cenit's President


 Patricia Zuluaga

Commercial and Marketing Vice President 

Corporate Areas

Mónica Jiménez González

Secretary General


Carlos Vargas Medina 

Vice president of Transformation


 María Fernanda Suarez

Chief Financial Officer


Fernán Bejarano Arias

Vice President of Legal Affairs


   Juliana Albán

Vice President of Compliance


Alejandro Arango López

Vice President of Human Resources


Alberto Consuegra Granger 

Vice President of Supply and Services 


Eduardo Uribe Botero

Vice President of Sustainable Development and Environmental