Fixed Income
  • wpadmin
  • wpadmin

Enlace Externo

Texto del enlace externo

Shares

Fixed Income

Última actualización 27 nov. 2014

 

The performance of Ecopetrol´s securities is accompanied by the analysts listed below. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the company by those analysts do not represent the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Ecopetrol nor its managers.

Ecopetrol does not confirm the analysis by the analysts, does not endorse their distribution, nor confirms the information, conclusions and recommendations therein that are the full responsibility of their authors.

 

 
International

J.P. Morgan

Daniel Sensel
(1-212) 8347202
daniel.sensel@jpmorgan.com
 

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Anne Milne
(1-646) 8554096
Anne.milne@baml.com

 

HSBC

John Kollar
(1-212) 5253118
john.kollar@us.hsbc.com


Citi

Bevan Rosenbloom
(1-203) 8979284
bevan.rosenbloom@citi.com

BBVA

Jose Bernal
(1-212) 7281561 
jose.bernal@bbvany.com

Deutsche Bank

Denis Parisien
(1-212) 2507568
denis.parisien@db.com

Barclays Capital

Aníbal Valdés
(1-212) 4123419
anibal.valdes@barclays.com