Equity Analysts
  • wpadmin
  • wpadmin

Enlace Externo

Texto del enlace externo

The performance of Ecopetrol´s shares

Equity

Equity Analysts

Última actualización 30 mar. 2017

The performance of Ecopetrol´s shares and ADRs is accompanied by the analysts listed below. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the company by those analysts do not represent the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Ecopetrol nor its managers.

Ecopetrol does not confirm the analysis by the analysts, does not endorse their distribution, nor agrees with the information, conclusions and recommendations therein that are the full responsibility of their authors.

 
Colombian Analysts
 
 
International Analysts
 

AdCap Colombia

David Villán 
(574) 3205940 Ext.4262

wvillan@ad-cap.com.co

 

Merrill Lynch - Bank of America
 

Frank McGann
(54-11) 43177650

Frank.mcgann@baml.com

 

Davivienda Corredores

Katherine Ortiz
(571) 3123300 Ext.92134

kortiz@corredores.com

 

 

Santander

Christian Audi
(1-212) 3503991
caudi@santander.us

 

Ultraserfinco

Angie Rodríguez
(571) 3255560 Ext.1325

arodriguezv@ultraserfinco.com

 

 

J.P. Morgan

Felipe Dos Santos
(55-11) 49503796

felipe.dossantos@jpmorgan.com

 

 

Credicorp Capital

Juan Camilo Dauder 
(571) 204 2525 Ext. 4155

jdauder@credicorpcapital.com

 

First Energy Capital Corp

Darren B. Engels
(1-403) 2620689

dbengels@firstenergy.com

Bancolombia

Federico Pérez
(574) 6048172 

fedfarci@bancolombia.com.co

 
BTG Pactual 
Antonio Junqueira
(1-646) 9242476

antonio.junqueira@btgpactual.com

Daniel Guardiola
(571) 307 80 90

daniel.guardiola@btgpactual.com

Helm Comisionista de Bolsa

Andrés Sánchez
(571) 3394540 Ext. 4060

edgar.sanchez@grupohelm.com

UBS

Luiz Carvalho
(55-11) 2767 6606

luiz.carvalho@ubs.com

 

Alianza Valores

Camilo Phomas
(571) 6447730 Ext. 3331

cphomas@alianza.com.co

Citibank 

Pedro Medeiros
(55-21) 32829960

pedro.medeiros@citi.com

Casa de Bolsa

Camilo Hernández
(571) 6062100 Ext. 22703
camilo.hernandez@casadebolsa.com.co

Morgan Stanley

Bruno Montanari
(55-11) 30486225

bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com

Profesionales de Bolsa

Juan Felipe Pinzón
(571) 6463330 Ext. 1-144
juan.pinzon@profesionalesdebolsa.com.co

Deutsche Bank

Alexander Burgansky
(971) 4 428 3 861
alexander.burgansky@db.com
 

Raymond James

Pavel Molchanov
(713) 2785270
pavel.molchanov@raymondjames.com

 

Goldman Sachs

Bruno Pascon
(55-11) 3372 0103
bruno.pascon@gs.com

 
Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co.

Anish Kapadía
(44) 2030086433

akapadia@tudorpickering.com 
 
Itaú BBA

Diego Mendes
(55-11) 30733070

diego.mendes@itaubba.com
  BBVA

Edgar Romero
(571) 3190076

edgarefren.romero@bbva.com
   

RBC Capital Markets 

Victoria McCulloch
(44-0) 1312224909