Equity
  • editor2
  • editor2

Enlace Externo

Texto del enlace externo

Shares

Equity

Última actualización 27 nov. 2014

The performance of Ecopetrol´s shares and ADRs is accompanied by the analysts listed below. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the company by those analysts do not represent the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Ecopetrol nor its managers.

Ecopetrol does not confirm the analysis by the analysts, does not endorse their distribution, nor agrees with the information, conclusions and recommendations therein that are the full responsibility of their authors.

 

 

Analistas Colombianos Analistas Internacionales
Ultrabursátiles Diego Usme (571) 3255560 Ext.1325 diegousme@ultrabursatiles.com Merrill Lynch - Bank of America Frank McGann (54-11) 43177650 Frank_mcgann@baml.com
 Asesores en Valores David Villán (574) 3105700 Ext.4262 wvillan@asesoresenvalores.com Santander Christian Audi (1-212) 3503991 caudi@santander.us
Corredores Asociados Edgar Romero (571) 3123300 Ext.173 eromero@corredores.com J.P. Morgan Caio Carvalhal (55 11) 30483946 caio.m.carvalhal@jpmorgan.com
Correval César Cuervo (571) 339 4400 Ext. 1505 ccuervo@credicorpcapital.com First Energy Capital Corp Darren B. Engels (1-403) 2620689 dbengels@firstenergy.com
Bancolombia Juan Camilo Dauder (574) 6049821 jdauder@bancolombia.com.co  Itaú BBA Paula Kovarsky (55 11) 30733027 paula.kovarsky@itaubba.com
Helm Comisionista de Bolsa Andrés Sánchez (571) 3394540 Ext. 4060 edgar.sanchez@grupohelm.com Banco BTG Pactual S.A. Gustavo Gattass (5521) 32629299 gustavo.gattass@btgpactual.com
Serfinco María Adelaida Velásquez (574) 4443522 Ext. 6667 mvelasquez@serfinco.com.co RBC Capital Markets Biraj Borkhataria 44 (0) 2070297556 biraj.borkhataria@rbccm.com
  Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Anish Kapadía 44 2030086433 akapadia@tudorpickering.com
  Citibank  Pedro Medeiros 55 2121788915 pedro.medeiros@citi.com
  Goldman Sachs Sergio Conti (5511) 33723530 sergio.conti@gs.com
  HSBC Luis Carvalho (55) 31718178 luiz.f.carvalho@hsbc.com.br
  Morgan Stanley Bruno Montanari 55 (11) 30486225 bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com
   LarrainVial Daniel Guardiola (571) 3258044 dguardiola@larrainvial.com
  Raymond James Pavel Molchanov (713) 2785270 pavel.molchanov@raymondjames.com
  Barclays Matthew Thomas  (44) 02077733640 matthew.j.thomas@barclays.com
 

Deutsche Bank
Alexander Burgansky
+971) 4 428 3 861
Email: alexander.burgansky@db.com